Powered by GoogleTranslate

Occupational Safety and Health Administration OSHA

Inspection Detail

Case Status: PENDING ABATEMENT OF VIOLATIONS

Note: The following inspection has not been indicated as closed. Please be aware that the information shown may change, e.g. violations may be added or deleted. For open cases, in which a citation has been issued, the citation information may not be available for 5 days following receipt by the employer for Federal inspections or for 30 days following receipt by the employer for State inspections.

Inspection: 1043352.015 - Joseph Kehrer/Kehrer Brothers Construction, Inc.

Inspection Information - Office: Fairview Heights

Nr: 1043352.015Report ID: 0524530Open Date: 02/27/2015

Joseph Kehrer/Kehrer Brothers Construction, Inc.
301 W Illinois Street
Okawville, IL 62271
Union Status: Union
SIC:
NAICS: 238160/Roofing Contractors
Mailing: 7100 Albers Road, Albers, IL 62215

Inspection Type:Complaint
Scope:Partial Advanced Notice:N
Ownership:Private
Safety/Health:Health Close Conference:02/27/2015
Emphasis: L:Silica, L:Gutreh, N:Silica, N:SvepClose Case:

Related Activity:TypeIDSafetyHealth
 Complaint964309   Yes
Case Status: PENDING ABATEMENT OF VIOLATIONS

Violation Summary
Serious Willful Repeat Other Unclass Total
Initial Violations 6 25 31
Current Violations 6 25 31
Initial Penalty $42,000 $1,750,000 $0 $0 $0 $1,792,000
Current Penalty $9,961 $415,039 $0 $0 $0 $425,000
FTA Amount $0 $0 $0 $0 $0 $0

Violation Items
# ID Type Standard Issuance Abate Curr$ Init$ Fta$ Contest LastEvent
  1. 01001 Serious 19101200 H01 08/10/2015 08/14/2015 $1,660 $7,000 $0 08/27/2015 F - Formal Settlement
  2. 01002 Serious 19260100 A 08/10/2015 08/14/2015 $1,660 $7,000 $0 08/27/2015 F - Formal Settlement
  3. 01003 Serious 19260102 A01 08/10/2015 08/14/2015 $1,660 $7,000 $0 08/27/2015 F - Formal Settlement
  4. 01004 Serious 19261101 E01 08/10/2015 08/14/2015 $1,660 $7,000 $0 08/27/2015 F - Formal Settlement
  5. 01005A Serious 19261101 G02 08/10/2015 08/14/2015 $1,660 $7,000 $0 08/27/2015 F - Formal Settlement
  6. 01005B Serious 19261101 G04 VI 08/10/2015 08/14/2015 $0 $0 $0 08/27/2015 F - Formal Settlement
  7. 01005C Serious 19261101 G05 08/10/2015 08/14/2015 $0 $0 $0 08/27/2015 F - Formal Settlement
  8. 01005D Serious 19261101 G07 II 08/10/2015 08/14/2015 $0 $0 $0 08/27/2015 F - Formal Settlement
  9. 01006A Serious 19261101 J01 I 08/10/2015 08/14/2015 $1,660 $7,000 $0 08/27/2015 F - Formal Settlement
  10. 01006B Serious 19261101 J02 I 08/10/2015 08/14/2015 $0 $0 $0 08/27/2015 F - Formal Settlement
  11. 02001A Willful 19261101 F01 I 08/10/2015 08/14/2015 $16,602 $70,000 $0 08/27/2015 F - Formal Settlement
  12. 02001B Willful 19261101 F03 I 08/10/2015 08/14/2015 $0 $0 $0 08/27/2015 F - Formal Settlement
  13. 02002 Willful 19261101 G01 II 08/10/2015 08/14/2015 $16,602 $70,000 $0 08/27/2015 F - Formal Settlement
  14. 02003 Willful 19261101 G01 III 08/10/2015 08/14/2015 $16,602 $70,000 $0 08/27/2015 F - Formal Settlement
  15. 02004A Willful 19261101 G03 I 08/10/2015 08/14/2015 $16,602 $70,000 $0 08/27/2015 F - Formal Settlement
  16. 02004B Willful 19261101 G08 I A 08/10/2015 08/14/2015 $0 $0 $0 08/27/2015 F - Formal Settlement
  17. 02005A Willful 19261101 G03 III 08/10/2015 08/14/2015 $16,602 $70,000 $0 08/27/2015 F - Formal Settlement
  18. 02005B Willful 19261101 G08 I E 08/10/2015 08/14/2015 $0 $0 $0 08/27/2015 F - Formal Settlement
  19. 02006 Willful 19261101 G08 I G 08/10/2015 08/14/2015 $16,602 $70,000 $0 08/27/2015 F - Formal Settlement
  20. 02007 Willful 19261101 H01 08/10/2015 08/14/2015 $16,602 $70,000 $0 08/27/2015 F - Formal Settlement
  21. 02008 Willful 19261101 H01 08/10/2015 08/14/2015 $16,602 $70,000 $0 08/27/2015 F - Formal Settlement
  22. 02009 Willful 19261101 H01 08/10/2015 08/14/2015 $16,602 $70,000 $0 08/27/2015 F - Formal Settlement
  23. 02010 Willful 19261101 H01 08/10/2015 08/14/2015 $16,602 $70,000 $0 08/27/2015 F - Formal Settlement
  24. 02011 Willful 19261101 H01 08/10/2015 08/14/2015 $16,602 $70,000 $0 08/27/2015 F - Formal Settlement
  25. 02012 Willful 19261101 H01 08/10/2015 08/14/2015 $16,602 $70,000 $0 08/27/2015 F - Formal Settlement
  26. 02013 Willful 19261101 H01 08/10/2015 08/14/2015 $16,602 $70,000 $0 08/27/2015 F - Formal Settlement
  27. 02014 Willful 19261101 H01 08/10/2015 08/14/2015 $16,602 $70,000 $0 08/27/2015 F - Formal Settlement
  28. 02015A Willful 19261101 H02 I 08/10/2015 08/14/2015 $16,602 $70,000 $0 08/27/2015 F - Formal Settlement
  29. 02015B Willful 19261101 M01 I B 08/10/2015 08/14/2015 $0 $0 $0 08/27/2015 F - Formal Settlement
  30. 02015C Willful 19261101 M02 I A 08/10/2015 08/14/2015 $0 $0 $0 08/27/2015 F - Formal Settlement
  31. 02016 Willful 19261101 I01 08/10/2015 08/14/2015 $16,602 $70,000 $0 08/27/2015 F - Formal Settlement
  32. 02017 Willful 19261101 K03 II 08/10/2015 08/14/2015 $16,602 $70,000 $0 08/27/2015 F - Formal Settlement
  33. 02018 Willful 19261101 K09 I 08/10/2015 08/14/2015 $16,602 $70,000 $0 08/27/2015 F - Formal Settlement
  34. 02019 Willful 19261101 K09 I 08/10/2015 08/14/2015 $16,602 $70,000 $0 08/27/2015 F - Formal Settlement
  35. 02020 Willful 19261101 K09 I 08/10/2015 08/14/2015 $16,602 $70,000 $0 08/27/2015 F - Formal Settlement
  36. 02021 Willful 19261101 K09 I 08/10/2015 08/14/2015 $16,602 $70,000 $0 08/27/2015 F - Formal Settlement
  37. 02022 Willful 19261101 K09 I 08/10/2015 08/14/2015 $16,602 $70,000 $0 08/27/2015 F - Formal Settlement
  38. 02023 Willful 19261101 K09 I 08/10/2015 08/14/2015 $16,602 $70,000 $0 08/27/2015 F - Formal Settlement
  39. 02024 Willful 19261101 K09 I 08/10/2015 08/14/2015 $16,602 $70,000 $0 08/27/2015 F - Formal Settlement
  40. 02025 Willful 19261101 K09 I 08/10/2015 08/14/2015 $16,602 $70,000 $0 08/27/2015 F - Formal Settlement

Thank You for Visiting Our Website

You are exiting the Department of Labor's Web server.

The Department of Labor does not endorse, takes no responsibility for, and exercises no control over the linked organization or its views, or contents, nor does it vouch for the accuracy or accessibility of the information contained on the destination server. The Department of Labor also cannot authorize the use of copyrighted materials contained in linked Web sites. Users must request such authorization from the sponsor of the linked Web site. Thank you for visiting our site. Please click the button below to continue.

Close