Powered by GoogleTranslate

Occupational Safety and Health Administration OSHA

Inspection Detail

Case Status: CLOSED
Inspection: 1021601.015 - Aldi Inc.

Inspection Information - Office: St. Louis

Nr: 1021601.015Report ID: 0729300Open Date: 01/29/2015

Aldi Inc.
475 Pearl Drive
O Fallon, MO 63366
Union Status: NonUnion
SIC:
NAICS: 493110/General Warehousing and Storage
Mailing: 475 Pearl Drive, O Fallon, MO 63366

Inspection Type:Planned
Scope:Complete Advanced Notice:N
Ownership:Private
Safety/Health:Health Close Conference:06/25/2015
Emphasis: N:Psmpqv, N:Sstarg14, P:Sstarg14Close Case:10/14/2016
Case Status: CLOSED

Violation Summary
Serious Willful Repeat Other Unclass Total
Initial Violations 8 8
Current Violations 1 1 2
Initial Penalty $30,600 $0 $0 $0 $0 $30,600
Current Penalty $4,000 $0 $0 $2,500 $0 $6,500
FTA Amount $0 $0 $0 $0 $0 $0

Violation Items
# ID Type Standard Issuance Abate Curr$ Init$ Fta$ Contest LastEvent
Deleted 1. 01001 Serious 19100022 B01 07/06/2015 $0 $2,550 $0 07/30/2015 J - ALJ Decision
  2. 01002A Other 19100023 D01 I 07/06/2015 08/06/2015 $2,500 $2,550 $0 07/30/2015 J - ALJ Decision
  3. 01002B Other 19100023 D01 IV 07/06/2015 08/06/2015 $0 $0 $0 07/30/2015 J - ALJ Decision
Deleted 4. 01003 Serious 19100119 D03 I B 07/06/2015 08/06/2015 $0 $4,250 $0 07/30/2015 J - ALJ Decision
Deleted 5. 01004 Serious 19100119 D03 II 07/06/2015 08/06/2015 $0 $4,250 $0 07/30/2015 J - ALJ Decision
Deleted 6. 01005A Serious 19100119 E03 V 07/06/2015 08/06/2015 $0 $4,250 $0 07/30/2015 J - ALJ Decision
Deleted 7. 01005B Serious 19100132 A 07/06/2015 08/06/2015 $0 $0 $0 07/30/2015 J - ALJ Decision
Deleted 8. 01006 Serious 19100119 J04 II 07/06/2015 08/06/2015 $0 $4,250 $0 07/30/2015 J - ALJ Decision
  9. 01007 Serious 19100119 J05 07/06/2015 10/24/2016 $4,000 $4,250 $0 07/30/2015 J - ALJ Decision
Deleted 10. 01008A Serious 19100132 D01 07/06/2015 08/06/2015 $0 $4,250 $0 07/30/2015 J - ALJ Decision
Deleted 11. 01008B Serious 19100132 D01 I 07/06/2015 08/06/2015 $0 $0 $0 07/30/2015 J - ALJ Decision
Deleted 12. 01008C Serious 19100145 C02 I 07/06/2015 08/06/2015 $0 $0 $0 07/30/2015 J - ALJ Decision

Thank You for Visiting Our Website

You are exiting the Department of Labor's Web server.

The Department of Labor does not endorse, takes no responsibility for, and exercises no control over the linked organization or its views, or contents, nor does it vouch for the accuracy or accessibility of the information contained on the destination server. The Department of Labor also cannot authorize the use of copyrighted materials contained in linked Web sites. Users must request such authorization from the sponsor of the linked Web site. Thank you for visiting our site. Please click the button below to continue.

Close