Powered by GoogleTranslate

Inspection Detail

Case Status: CLOSED
Inspection: 1015197.015 - Albuquerque Bernalillo County Water Utility Authority

Inspection Information - Office: New Mexico

Nr: 1015197.015Report ID: 0653510Open Date: 11/20/2014

Albuquerque Bernalillo County Water Utility Authority
6000 Alexander Ne
Albuquerque, NM 87107
Union Status: Union
SIC:
NAICS: 221310/Water Supply and Irrigation Systems
Mailing: Po Box 568, Albuquerque, NM 87103

Inspection Type:Referral
Scope:Complete Advanced Notice:Y
Ownership:LocalGovt
Safety/Health:Safety Close Conference:05/07/2015
Close Case:03/01/2018

Related Activity:TypeIDSafetyHealth
 Referral916775   Yes
Case Status: CLOSED

Violation Summary
Serious Willful Repeat Other Unclass Total
Initial Violations 21 1 6 15 43
Current Violations 22 5 16 43
Initial Penalty $52,500 $55,000 $35,600 $1,500 $144,600
Current Penalty $79,500 $17,400 $1,700 $98,600
FTA Amount

Violation Items
# ID Type Standard Issuance Abate Curr$ Init$ Fta$ Contest LastEvent
  1. 01001 Serious 19100134 D01 II 05/20/2015 $30,000 $55,000 $0 06/17/2015 F - Formal Settlement
  2. 02001 Repeat 19100022 A02 05/20/2015 03/30/2016 $6,000 $10,000 $0 06/17/2015 F - Formal Settlement
  3. 02002 Other 19100023 A08 05/20/2015 03/30/2016 $200 $200 $0 06/17/2015 F - Formal Settlement
  4. 02003 Repeat 19100151 C 05/20/2015 $200 $200 $0 06/17/2015 Z - Issued
  5. 02004 Repeat 19100157 E02 05/20/2015 03/30/2016 $5,000 $15,000 $0 06/17/2015 F - Formal Settlement
  6. 02005 Repeat 19100157 E03 05/20/2015 $200 $200 $0 06/17/2015 Z - Issued
  7. 02006 Repeat 19100333 B02 III A 05/20/2015 03/30/2016 $6,000 $10,000 $0 06/17/2015 F - Formal Settlement
  8. 03001 Serious 19100023 C01 05/20/2015 03/30/2016 $2,000 $2,000 $0 06/17/2015 F - Formal Settlement
  9. 03002 Serious 19100106 D02 I 05/20/2015 03/30/2016 $2,000 $2,000 $0 06/17/2015 F - Formal Settlement
  10. 03003 Serious 19100106 E09 III 05/20/2015 06/16/2015 $2,000 $2,000 $0 06/17/2015 Z - Issued
  11. 03004 Serious 19100110 F02 I 05/20/2015 $2,500 $2,500 $0 06/17/2015 Z - Issued
  12. 03005 Serious 19100132 D01 05/20/2015 03/30/2016 $2,000 $2,000 $0 06/17/2015 F - Formal Settlement
  13. 03006 Serious 19100134 E06 I 05/20/2015 03/30/2016 $2,000 $2,000 $0 06/17/2015 F - Formal Settlement
  14. 03007 Serious 19100134 F02 05/20/2015 $2,500 $2,500 $0 06/17/2015 Z - Issued
  15. 03008 Serious 19100134 G03 I 05/20/2015 03/30/2016 $2,000 $2,000 $0 06/17/2015 F - Formal Settlement
  16. 03009 Serious 19100146 C02 05/20/2015 $2,000 $2,000 $0 06/17/2015 Z - Issued
  17. 03010 Serious 19100147 C05 II 05/20/2015 03/30/2016 $2,000 $2,000 $0 06/17/2015 F - Formal Settlement
  18. 03011A Serious 19100147 C05 II C 2 05/20/2015 $2,000 $2,000 $0 06/17/2015 Z - Issued
  19. 03011B Serious 19100147 C05 II D 05/20/2015 $0 $0 $0 06/17/2015 Z - Issued
  20. 03012 Serious 19100304 G05 05/20/2015 $2,000 $2,000 $0 06/17/2015 Z - Issued
  21. 03013 Serious 19100305 A02 I 05/20/2015 06/23/2015 $2,500 $2,500 $0 06/17/2015 Z - Issued
  22. 03014 Serious 19100305 G02 II 05/20/2015 $2,500 $2,500 $0 06/17/2015 Z - Issued
  23. 03015 Serious 19100305 J02 V 05/20/2015 $2,000 $2,000 $0 06/17/2015 Z - Issued
  24. 03016 Serious 19100335 B01 05/20/2015 03/30/2016 $2,000 $5,000 $0 06/17/2015 F - Formal Settlement
  25. 03017 Serious 19101200 E01 I 05/20/2015 03/30/2016 $1,500 $1,500 $0 06/17/2015 F - Formal Settlement
  26. 03018 Serious 19101200 F06 I 05/20/2015 03/30/2016 $2,000 $2,000 $0 06/17/2015 F - Formal Settlement
  27. 03019 Serious 19101200 G01 05/20/2015 03/30/2016 $2,000 $2,000 $0 06/17/2015 F - Formal Settlement
  28. 03020 Serious 19260651 J02 05/20/2015 06/02/2015 $5,000 $5,000 $0 06/17/2015 Z - Issued
  29. 03021 Serious 19260652 A01 05/20/2015 06/02/2015 $5,000 $5,000 $0 06/17/2015 Z - Issued
  30. 04001 Other 19040029 B03 05/20/2015 06/02/2015 $100 $100 $0 06/17/2015 Z - Issued
  31. 04002 Other 19100037 A04 05/20/2015 06/02/2015 $100 $100 $0 06/17/2015 Z - Issued
  32. 04003 Other 19100106 E09 II 05/20/2015 $100 $100 $0 06/17/2015 Z - Issued
  33. 04004 Other 19100132 F01 05/20/2015 $100 $100 $0 06/17/2015 Z - Issued
  34. 04005 Other 19100134 C03 05/20/2015 06/16/2015 $100 $100 $0 06/17/2015 Z - Issued
  35. 04006 Other 19100134 K03 05/20/2015 $100 $100 $0 06/17/2015 Z - Issued
  36. 04007 Other 19100134 K05 05/20/2015 $100 $100 $0 06/17/2015 Z - Issued
  37. 04008 Other 19100134 L01 05/20/2015 06/23/2015 $100 $100 $0 06/17/2015 Z - Issued
  38. 04009 Other 19100134 L02 05/20/2015 06/23/2015 $100 $100 $0 06/17/2015 Z - Issued
  39. 04010 Other 19100141 A03 I 05/20/2015 06/16/2015 $100 $100 $0 06/17/2015 Z - Issued
  40. 04011 Other 19100147 C06 I 05/20/2015 06/23/2015 $100 $100 $0 06/17/2015 Z - Issued
  41. 04012 Other 19100147 C07 I C 05/20/2015 06/23/2015 $100 $100 $0 06/17/2015 Z - Issued
  42. 04013 Other 19100147 C07 III A 05/20/2015 06/23/2015 $100 $100 $0 06/17/2015 Z - Issued
  43. 04014 Other 19100157 G02 05/20/2015 06/23/2015 $100 $100 $0 06/17/2015 Z - Issued
  44. 04015 Other 19101200 H01 05/20/2015 $100 $100 $0 06/17/2015 Z - Issued

Thank You for Visiting Our Website

You are exiting the Department of Labor's Web server.

The Department of Labor does not endorse, takes no responsibility for, and exercises no control over the linked organization or its views, or contents, nor does it vouch for the accuracy or accessibility of the information contained on the destination server. The Department of Labor also cannot authorize the use of copyrighted materials contained in linked Web sites. Users must request such authorization from the sponsor of the linked Web site. Thank you for visiting our site. Please click the button below to continue.

Close