Powered by GoogleTranslate

Occupational Safety and Health Administration OSHA

Inspection Detail

Case Status: CLOSED
Inspection: 1009711.015 - Wodin Inc.

Inspection Information - Office: Cleveland

Nr: 1009711.015Report ID: 0522300Open Date: 11/19/2014

Wodin Inc.
5441 Perkins Road
Bedford Heights, OH 44146
Union Status: NonUnion
SIC:
NAICS: 332111/Iron and Steel Forging
Mailing: 5441 Perkins Road, Bedford Heights, OH 44146

Inspection Type:Complaint
Scope:Partial Advanced Notice:N
Ownership:Private
Safety/Health:Safety Close Conference:12/03/2014
Emphasis: N:Amputate, L:PivClose Case:09/30/2019

Related Activity:TypeIDSafetyHealth
 Complaint920985 Yes  
Case Status: CLOSED

Violation Summary
Serious Willful Repeat Other Unclass Total
Initial Violations 23 23
Current Violations 23 23
Initial Penalty $80,500 $0 $0 $0 $0 $80,500
Current Penalty $40,250 $0 $0 $0 $0 $40,250
FTA Amount $0 $0 $0 $0 $0 $0

Violation Items
# ID Type Standard Issuance Abate Curr$ Init$ Fta$ Contest LastEvent
  1. 01001 Serious 19100023 A09 04/08/2015 04/22/2015 $1,400 $2,800 $0 05/01/2015 F - Formal Settlement
  2. 01002 Serious 19100110 E04 III 04/08/2015 $1,400 $2,800 $0 05/01/2015 F - Formal Settlement
  3. 01003 Serious 19100147 C04 I 04/08/2015 05/01/2015 $2,450 $4,900 $0 05/01/2015 F - Formal Settlement
  4. 01004 Serious 19100147 C06 I 04/08/2015 05/26/2015 $1,750 $3,500 $0 05/01/2015 F - Formal Settlement
  5. 01005 Serious 19100147 C07 I A 04/08/2015 05/26/2015 $2,450 $4,900 $0 05/01/2015 F - Formal Settlement
  6. 01006 Serious 19100147 D04 I 04/08/2015 05/04/2015 $2,450 $4,900 $0 05/01/2015 F - Formal Settlement
  7. 01007A Serious 19100178 P01 04/08/2015 05/04/2015 $1,400 $2,800 $0 05/01/2015 F - Formal Settlement
  8. 01007B Serious 19100178 Q07 04/08/2015 05/04/2015 $0 $0 $0 05/01/2015 F - Formal Settlement
  9. 01008A Serious 19100179 J01 II A 04/08/2015 05/04/2015 $2,100 $4,200 $0 05/01/2015 F - Formal Settlement
  10. 01008B Serious 19100179 J02 III 04/08/2015 05/04/2015 $0 $0 $0 05/01/2015 F - Formal Settlement
  11. 01008C Serious 19100179 J02 IV 04/08/2015 05/04/2015 $0 $0 $0 05/01/2015 F - Formal Settlement
  12. 01009 Serious 19100212 A01 04/08/2015 $2,100 $4,200 $0 05/01/2015 F - Formal Settlement
  13. 01010 Serious 19100212 A03 II 04/08/2015 05/04/2015 $1,750 $3,500 $0 05/01/2015 F - Formal Settlement
  14. 01011A Serious 19100215 A04 04/08/2015 $1,050 $2,100 $0 05/01/2015 F - Formal Settlement
  15. 01011B Serious 19100215 B09 04/08/2015 $0 $0 $0 05/01/2015 F - Formal Settlement
  16. 01012A Serious 19100217 B07 V C 04/08/2015 05/04/2015 $1,750 $3,500 $0 05/01/2015 F - Formal Settlement
  17. 01012B Serious 19100217 C05 I 04/08/2015 05/04/2015 $0 $0 $0 05/01/2015 F - Formal Settlement
  18. 01013 Serious 19100217 B07 VIII 04/08/2015 04/22/2015 $1,750 $3,500 $0 05/01/2015 F - Formal Settlement
  19. 01014 Serious 19100217 C03 VII D 04/08/2015 05/04/2015 $1,750 $3,500 $0 05/01/2015 F - Formal Settlement
  20. 01015 Serious 19100217 D09 I 04/08/2015 05/26/2015 $1,750 $3,500 $0 05/01/2015 F - Formal Settlement
  21. 01016 Serious 19100217 E01 I 04/08/2015 05/26/2015 $1,400 $2,800 $0 05/01/2015 F - Formal Settlement
  22. 01017 Serious 19100218 A02 II 04/08/2015 05/26/2015 $1,750 $3,500 $0 05/01/2015 F - Formal Settlement
  23. 01018 Serious 19100218 H04 04/08/2015 05/04/2015 $2,450 $4,900 $0 05/01/2015 F - Formal Settlement
  24. 01019 Serious 19100219 B01 04/08/2015 05/04/2015 $2,100 $4,200 $0 05/01/2015 F - Formal Settlement
  25. 01020 Serious 19100243 C01 04/08/2015 04/22/2015 $1,400 $2,800 $0 05/01/2015 F - Formal Settlement
  26. 01021 Serious 19100305 C04 04/08/2015 $1,400 $2,800 $0 05/01/2015 F - Formal Settlement
  27. 01022 Serious 19101200 E01 04/08/2015 05/26/2015 $1,050 $2,100 $0 05/01/2015 F - Formal Settlement
  28. 01023 Serious 19101200 F05 I 04/08/2015 05/04/2015 $1,400 $2,800 $0 05/01/2015 F - Formal Settlement

Thank You for Visiting Our Website

You are exiting the Department of Labor's Web server.

The Department of Labor does not endorse, takes no responsibility for, and exercises no control over the linked organization or its views, or contents, nor does it vouch for the accuracy or accessibility of the information contained on the destination server. The Department of Labor also cannot authorize the use of copyrighted materials contained in linked Web sites. Users must request such authorization from the sponsor of the linked Web site. Thank you for visiting our site. Please click the button below to continue.

Close