Powered by GoogleTranslate

Occupational Safety and Health Administration OSHA

Inspection Detail

Case Status: CLOSED
Inspection: 1006716.015 - Hanby Farms Inc.

Inspection Information - Office: Columbus

Nr: 1006716.015Report ID: 0522500Open Date: 11/06/2014

Hanby Farms Inc.
10790 Newark Road
Nashport, OH 43830
Union Status: NonUnion
SIC:
NAICS: 424510/Grain and Field Bean Merchant Wholesalers
Mailing: P.O. Box 97, Nashport, OH 43830

Inspection Type:Planned
Scope:Complete Advanced Notice:N
Ownership:Private
Safety/Health:Safety Close Conference:03/25/2015
Emphasis: L:Fall, L:Grain, P:Grain, N:Dustexpl, N:Amputate, L:PivClose Case:06/17/2016
Case Status: CLOSED

Violation Summary
Serious Willful Repeat Other Unclass Total
Initial Violations 26 3 29
Current Violations 26 3 29
Initial Penalty $91,000 $0 $0 $0 $0 $91,000
Current Penalty $50,050 $0 $0 $0 $0 $50,050
FTA Amount $0 $0 $0 $0 $0 $0

Violation Items
# ID Type Standard Issuance Abate Curr$ Init$ Fta$ Contest LastEvent
  1. 01001 Serious 5A0001 04/29/2015 05/19/2015 $1,540 $2,800 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  2. 01002 Serious 19100023 C01 04/29/2015 $1,925 $3,500 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  3. 01003 Serious 19100024 H 04/29/2015 $1,540 $2,800 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  4. 01004A Serious 19100027 D01 IV 04/29/2015 05/19/2015 $1,925 $3,500 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  5. 01004B Serious 19100027 E04 04/29/2015 05/19/2015 $0 $0 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  6. 01005 Serious 19100027 F 04/29/2015 05/19/2015 $1,925 $3,500 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  7. 01006 Serious 19100106 G03 IV D 04/29/2015 05/19/2015 $1,540 $2,800 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  8. 01007 Serious 19100145 C03 04/29/2015 05/19/2015 $1,540 $2,800 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  9. 01008 Serious 19100146 C02 04/29/2015 05/19/2015 $1,155 $2,100 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  10. 01009 Serious 19100178 C02 VI A 04/29/2015 05/14/2015 $1,925 $3,500 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  11. 01010A Serious 19100178 L03 II F 04/29/2015 05/19/2015 $1,925 $3,500 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  12. 01010B Serious 19100178 L04 II A 04/29/2015 05/19/2015 $0 $0 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  13. 01011 Serious 19100178 M05 III 04/29/2015 05/19/2015 $1,155 $2,100 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  14. 01012 Serious 19100178 O01 04/29/2015 07/01/2015 $1,540 $2,800 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  15. 01013 Serious 19100219 E03 I 04/29/2015 05/19/2015 $1,925 $3,500 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  16. 01014 Serious 19100219 F03 04/29/2015 05/19/2015 $1,925 $3,500 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  17. 01015 Serious 19100272 E01 II 04/29/2015 05/19/2015 $1,925 $3,500 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  18. 01016A Serious 19100272 G01 I 04/29/2015 06/15/2015 $1,925 $3,500 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  19. 01016B Serious 19100272 G01 III 04/29/2015 05/19/2015 $0 $0 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  20. 01017 Serious 19100272 G04 04/29/2015 06/15/2015 $2,695 $4,900 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  21. 01018 Serious 19100272 G05 04/29/2015 05/19/2015 $1,925 $3,500 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  22. 01019A Serious 19100303 B01 VI 04/29/2015 05/19/2015 $2,695 $4,900 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  23. 01019B Serious 19100303 B01 VIII 04/29/2015 $0 $0 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  24. 01019C Serious 19100303 G02 I 04/29/2015 05/19/2015 $0 $0 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  25. 01020 Serious 19100304 G05 04/29/2015 05/19/2015 $2,695 $4,900 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  26. 01021 Serious 19100305 B01 II 04/29/2015 05/26/2015 $2,695 $4,900 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  27. 01022A Serious 19100305 C04 04/29/2015 $1,925 $3,500 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  28. 01022B Serious 19100305 J01 I 04/29/2015 $0 $0 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  29. 01023 Serious 19100305 G01 IV A 04/29/2015 05/19/2015 $1,540 $2,800 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  30. 01024 Serious 19100305 G01 IV B 04/29/2015 05/19/2015 $2,695 $4,900 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  31. 01025 Serious 19100305 G02 III 04/29/2015 $1,925 $3,500 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  32. 01026 Serious 19100305 J04 II 04/29/2015 05/19/2015 $1,925 $3,500 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  33. 02001 Other 19100132 D02 04/29/2015 05/19/2015 $0 $0 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  34. 02002 Other 19100157 E02 04/29/2015 05/19/2015 $0 $0 $0 I - Informal Settlement
  35. 02003 Other 19100178 A06 04/29/2015 05/19/2015 $0 $0 $0 I - Informal Settlement

Thank You for Visiting Our Website

You are exiting the Department of Labor's Web server.

The Department of Labor does not endorse, takes no responsibility for, and exercises no control over the linked organization or its views, or contents, nor does it vouch for the accuracy or accessibility of the information contained on the destination server. The Department of Labor also cannot authorize the use of copyrighted materials contained in linked Web sites. Users must request such authorization from the sponsor of the linked Web site. Thank you for visiting our site. Please click the button below to continue.

Close