Powered by GoogleTranslate

Occupational Safety and Health Administration OSHA

Inspection Detail

Case Status: PENALTY PAYMENT PLAN IN PLACE

Note: The following inspection has not been indicated as closed. Please be aware that the information shown may change, e.g. violations may be added or deleted. For open cases, in which a citation has been issued, the citation information may not be available for 5 days following receipt by the employer for Federal inspections or for 30 days following receipt by the employer for State inspections.

Inspection: 1001669.015 - Brantley Brothers Moving & Storage Co., Inc.

Inspection Information - Office: Parsippany

Nr: 1001669.015Report ID: 0214200Open Date: 10/17/2014

Brantley Brothers Moving & Storage Co., Inc.
168 Elizabeth Ave
Newark, NJ 07108
Union Status: NonUnion
SIC:
NAICS: 484210/Used Household and Office Goods Moving
Mailing: 168 Elizabeth Ave, Newark, NJ 07108

Inspection Type:Complaint
Scope:Partial Advanced Notice:N
Ownership:Private
Safety/Health:Health Close Conference:11/03/2014
Close Case:

Related Activity:TypeIDSafetyHealth
 Complaint913386   Yes
Case Status: PENALTY PAYMENT PLAN IN PLACE

Violation Summary
Serious Willful Repeat Other Unclass Total
Initial Violations 10 10
Current Violations 10 10
Initial Penalty $89,600 $0 $0 $0 $0 $89,600
Current Penalty $44,000 $0 $0 $0 $0 $44,000
FTA Amount $0 $0 $0 $0 $0 $0

Violation Items
# ID Type Standard Issuance Abate Curr$ Init$ Fta$ Contest LastEvent
  1. 01001A Serious 19100036 A03 02/05/2015 03/25/2015 $3,500 $4,900 $0 03/09/2015 F - Formal Settlement
  2. 01001B Serious 19100036 C01 02/05/2015 03/25/2015 $0 $4,900 $0 03/09/2015 F - Formal Settlement
  3. 01001C Serious 19100036 C03 02/05/2015 03/04/2015 $0 $4,900 $0 03/09/2015 F - Formal Settlement
  4. 01001D Serious 19100037 B06 02/05/2015 03/25/2015 $0 $4,900 $0 03/09/2015 F - Formal Settlement
  5. 01005A Serious 19261101 E01 02/05/2015 02/18/2015 $4,500 $7,000 $0 03/09/2015 F - Formal Settlement
  6. 01005B Serious 19261101 G04 II A 02/05/2015 02/18/2015 $0 $0 $0 03/09/2015 F - Formal Settlement
  7. 01005C Serious 19261101 G04 VI 02/05/2015 02/18/2015 $0 $0 $0 03/09/2015 F - Formal Settlement
  8. 01005D Serious 19261101 K07 I 02/05/2015 02/18/2015 $0 $0 $0 03/09/2015 F - Formal Settlement
  9. 01006 Serious 19261101 F02 I 02/05/2015 02/18/2015 $4,500 $7,000 $0 03/09/2015 F - Formal Settlement
  10. 01007 Serious 19261101 G01 02/05/2015 02/18/2015 $4,500 $7,000 $0 03/09/2015 F - Formal Settlement
  11. 01008A Serious 19261101 H02 I 02/05/2015 02/18/2015 $4,500 $7,000 $0 03/09/2015 F - Formal Settlement
  12. 01008B Serious 19261101 H03 IV B 02/05/2015 02/18/2015 $0 $0 $0 03/09/2015 F - Formal Settlement
  13. 01009 Serious 19261101 I01 02/05/2015 02/18/2015 $4,500 $7,000 $0 03/09/2015 F - Formal Settlement
  14. 01010 Serious 19261101 J01 I 02/05/2015 02/18/2015 $4,500 $7,000 $0 03/09/2015 F - Formal Settlement
  15. 01011A Serious 19261101 K03 I 02/05/2015 03/25/2015 $4,500 $7,000 $0 03/09/2015 F - Formal Settlement
  16. 01011B Serious 19261101 K08 I 02/05/2015 03/25/2015 $0 $7,000 $0 03/09/2015 F - Formal Settlement
  17. 01012A Serious 19261101 K01 II 02/05/2015 03/25/2015 $4,500 $7,000 $0 03/09/2015 F - Formal Settlement
  18. 01012B Serious 19261101 K09 I 02/05/2015 02/18/2015 $0 $0 $0 03/09/2015 F - Formal Settlement
  19. 01014A Serious 19261101 L02 02/05/2015 02/18/2015 $4,500 $7,000 $0 03/09/2015 F - Formal Settlement
  20. 01014B Other 19261101 L04 II 02/16/2017 03/04/2015 $0 $0 $0 03/09/2015 F - Formal Settlement

Thank You for Visiting Our Website

You are exiting the Department of Labor's Web server.

The Department of Labor does not endorse, takes no responsibility for, and exercises no control over the linked organization or its views, or contents, nor does it vouch for the accuracy or accessibility of the information contained on the destination server. The Department of Labor also cannot authorize the use of copyrighted materials contained in linked Web sites. Users must request such authorization from the sponsor of the linked Web site. Thank you for visiting our site. Please click the button below to continue.

Close