Powered by GoogleTranslate

Occupational Safety and Health Administration OSHA

Inspection Detail

Case Status: CLOSED

Inspection: 717578.015 - Kraft Foods, Inc.

Inspection Information - Office: Kansas City

 

Inspection Nr: 717578.015
Report ID: 0728500
Open Date: 10/30/2012

Site Address:
Kraft Foods, Inc.
4600 Waco Road
Columbia, MO 65202

Mailing Address:
4600 Waco Road, Columbia, MO 65202

Union Status: NonUnion

SIC:

NAICS: 311613/Rendering and Meat Byproduct Processing


Inspection Type: Referral

Scope: Partial

Advanced Notice: N

Ownership: Private

Safety/Health: Health

Close Conference: 11/01/2012

Emphasis: N:Psmpqv

Close Case:01/23/2013


Related Activity
Type Activity Nr Safety Health
Referral 629950 Yes Yes
Case Status: CLOSED
Violation Summary
Violations/Penalties Serious Willful Repeat Other Unclass Total
Initial Violations 6 6
Current Violations 2 2
Initial Penalty $36,000 $0 $0 $0 $0 $36,000
Current Penalty $0 $0 $0 $5,000 $0 $5,000
FTA Penalty $0 $0 $0 $0 $0 $0

Violation Items
# Citation ID Citaton Type Standard Issuance Date Abatement Due Date Current Penalty Initial Penalty FTA Penalty Contest Latest Event Note
1. 01001A Serious 19100023 A03 12/26/2012 01/30/2013 $5,000 $5,000 $0 I - Informal Settlement Citation has been deleted.
2. 01001B Serious 19100023 C01 12/26/2012 01/30/2013 $0 $0 $0 I - Informal Settlement Citation has been deleted.
3. 01002 Other 19100119 D03 I B 12/26/2012 01/30/2013 $2,500 $7,000 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
4. 01003A Serious 19100119 E03 12/26/2012 01/30/2013 $7,000 $7,000 $0 I - Informal Settlement Citation has been deleted.
5. 01003B Serious 19100119 L01 12/26/2012 01/30/2013 $0 $0 $0 I - Informal Settlement Citation has been deleted.
6. 01004 Serious 19100119 J04 II 12/26/2012 01/30/2013 $7,000 $7,000 $0 I - Informal Settlement Citation has been deleted.
7. 01005 Serious 19100119 N 12/26/2012 01/30/2013 $5,000 $5,000 $0 I - Informal Settlement Citation has been deleted.
8. 01006A Other 19100305 B01 II 12/26/2012 01/15/2013 $2,500 $5,000 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
9. 01006B Other 19100305 B02 I 12/26/2012 01/15/2013 $0 $0 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
Back to Top

Thank You for Visiting Our Website

You are exiting the Department of Labor's Web server.

The Department of Labor does not endorse, takes no responsibility for, and exercises no control over the linked organization or its views, or contents, nor does it vouch for the accuracy or accessibility of the information contained on the destination server. The Department of Labor also cannot authorize the use of copyrighted materials contained in linked Web sites. Users must request such authorization from the sponsor of the linked Web site. Thank you for visiting our site. Please click the button below to continue.

Close