Powered by GoogleTranslate

Occupational Safety and Health Administration OSHA

Inspection Detail

Case Status: CLOSED

Inspection: 646618.015 - Weatherford Artificial Lift Systems, Inc.

Inspection Information - Office: Dallas

 

Inspection Nr: 646618.015
Report ID: 0626300
Open Date: 09/19/2012

Site Address:
Weatherford Artificial Lift Systems, Inc.
6501 Lee Street
Greenville, TX 75401

Mailing Address:
6501 Lee Street, Greenville, TX 75401

Union Status: NonUnion

SIC:

NAICS: 339999/All Other Miscellaneous Manufacturing


Inspection Type: Referral

Scope: Partial

Advanced Notice: N

Ownership: Private

Safety/Health: Safety

Close Conference: 09/19/2012

Emphasis:

Close Case:02/27/2014


Related Activity
Type Activity Nr Safety Health
Referral 568190 Yes
Inspection 646798 Yes
Case Status: CLOSED
Violation Summary
Violations/Penalties Serious Willful Repeat Other Unclass Total
Initial Violations 5 5
Current Violations 3 3
Initial Penalty $33,500 $0 $0 $0 $0 $33,500
Current Penalty $12,500 $0 $0 $0 $0 $12,500
FTA Penalty $0 $0 $0 $0 $0 $0

Violation Items
# Citation ID Citaton Type Standard Issuance Date Abatement Due Date Current Penalty Initial Penalty FTA Penalty Contest Latest Event Note
1. 01001 Serious 19100132 A 03/12/2013 03/19/2013 $3,500 $7,000 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
2. 01002 Serious 19100147 C04 I 03/12/2013 05/26/2013 $5,500 $7,000 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
3. 01003A Serious 19100147 C07 I A 03/12/2013 03/19/2013 $7,000 $7,000 $0 I - Informal Settlement Citation has been deleted.
4. 01003B Serious 19100147 C07 I B 03/12/2013 03/19/2013 $0 $0 $0 I - Informal Settlement Citation has been deleted.
5. 01004 Serious 19100179 B06 I 03/12/2013 $7,000 $7,000 $0 I - Informal Settlement Citation has been deleted.
6. 01005 Serious 19100219 F03 03/12/2013 03/19/2013 $3,500 $5,500 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
Back to Top

Thank You for Visiting Our Website

You are exiting the Department of Labor's Web server.

The Department of Labor does not endorse, takes no responsibility for, and exercises no control over the linked organization or its views, or contents, nor does it vouch for the accuracy or accessibility of the information contained on the destination server. The Department of Labor also cannot authorize the use of copyrighted materials contained in linked Web sites. Users must request such authorization from the sponsor of the linked Web site. Thank you for visiting our site. Please click the button below to continue.

Close