Powered by GoogleTranslate

Occupational Safety and Health Administration OSHA

Inspection Detail

Case Status: CLOSED

Inspection: 463198.015 - Archer Daniels Midland Company

Inspection Information - Office: Omaha

 

Inspection Nr: 463198.015
Report ID: 0728900
Open Date: 06/05/2012

Site Address:
Archer Daniels Midland Company
540 South Street
Lincoln, NE 68502

Mailing Address:
540 South Street, Lincoln, NE 68502

Union Status: Union

SIC:

NAICS: 311211/Flour Milling


Inspection Type: Referral

Scope: Complete

Advanced Notice: N

Ownership: Private

Safety/Health: Safety

Close Conference: 06/07/2012

Emphasis: L:Grain

Close Case:05/28/2014


Related Activity
Type Activity Nr Safety Health
Referral 388950 Yes Yes
Referral 628990 Yes
Inspection 469062 Yes
Case Status: CLOSED
Violation Summary
Violations/Penalties Serious Willful Repeat Other Unclass Total
Initial Violations 10 1 11
Current Violations 7 2 9
Initial Penalty $55,100 $0 $0 $0 $0 $55,100
Current Penalty $37,500 $0 $0 $4,400 $0 $41,900
FTA Penalty $0 $0 $0 $0 $0 $0

Violation Items
# Citation ID Citaton Type Standard Issuance Date Abatement Due Date Current Penalty Initial Penalty FTA Penalty Contest Latest Event Note
1. 01001 Other 19100023 A09 11/13/2012 12/17/2012 $4,400 $4,400 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
2. 01002 Serious 19100147 C04 II 11/13/2012 05/31/2013 $7,000 $7,000 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
3. 01003A Serious 19100147 C06 I 11/13/2012 06/21/2014 $2,750 $5,500 $0 12/10/2012 F - Formal Settlement  
4. 01003B Other 19100147 C06 II 11/13/2012 06/21/2014 $0 $0 $0 12/10/2012 F - Formal Settlement  
5. 01004 Serious 19100176 B 11/13/2012 12/03/2012 $5,500 $5,500 $0 I - Informal Settlement Citation has been deleted.
6. 01005 Serious 19100219 C04 II 11/13/2012 12/17/2012 $4,400 $4,400 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
7. 01006A Serious 19100219 D01 11/13/2012 12/17/2012 $3,850 $5,500 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
8. 01006B Serious 19100219 E03 11/13/2012 12/17/2012 $0 $0 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
9. 01007 Serious 5A0001 11/13/2012 12/17/2012 $7,000 $7,000 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
10. 01008 Serious 19100303 F02 11/13/2012 12/17/2012 $5,500 $5,500 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
11. 01009 Serious 19100307 C 11/13/2012 12/17/2012 $7,000 $7,000 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
12. 01010 Serious 19101200 F06 11/13/2012 12/17/2012 $3,300 $3,300 $0 I - Informal Settlement Citation has been deleted.
13. 02001 Other 19100178 L06 11/13/2012 12/17/2012 $0 $0 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
Back to Top

Thank You for Visiting Our Website

You are exiting the Department of Labor's Web server.

The Department of Labor does not endorse, takes no responsibility for, and exercises no control over the linked organization or its views, or contents, nor does it vouch for the accuracy or accessibility of the information contained on the destination server. The Department of Labor also cannot authorize the use of copyrighted materials contained in linked Web sites. Users must request such authorization from the sponsor of the linked Web site. Thank you for visiting our site. Please click the button below to continue.

Close