Powered by GoogleTranslate

Occupational Safety and Health Administration OSHA

Inspection Detail

Inspection: 317602688 - Allied Bedding Products, Llc

Inspection Information - Office: Nc Winston-Salem

 

Inspection Nr: 317602688
Report ID: 0453720
Open Date: 02/26/2014

Site Address:
Allied Bedding Products, Llc
4600 Hendersonville Rd
Fletcher, NC 28732

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 188, Fletcher, NC 28732

Union Status: NonUnion

SIC:2392

NAICS: 314129/Other Household Textile Product Mills


Inspection Type: Complaint

Scope: Partial

Advanced Notice: N

Ownership: Private

Safety/Health: Health

Close Conference: 02/26/2014

Planning Guide: Health-Manufacturing

Emphasis:

Close Case:06/09/2014


Related Activity
Type Activity Nr Safety Health
Complaint 209237957 Yes
Violation Summary
Violations/Penalties Serious Willful Repeat Other Unclass Total
Initial Violations 7 4 11
Current Violations 4 4 8
Initial Penalty $9,900 $0 $0 $1,350 $0 $11,250
Current Penalty $4,465 $0 $0 $1,350 $0 $5,815
FTA Penalty $0 $0 $0 $0 $0 $0

Violation Items
# Citation ID Citaton Type Standard Issuance Date Abatement Due Date Current Penalty Initial Penalty FTA Penalty Contest Latest Event Note
1. 01001 Serious 19100147 C01 04/09/2014 04/17/2014 $0 $2,100 $0 I - Informal Settlement Citation has been deleted.
2. 01002 Serious 19100178 Q07 04/09/2014 04/17/2014 $0 $900 $0 I - Informal Settlement Citation has been deleted.
3. 01003 Serious 19100212 A01 04/09/2014 04/17/2014 $0 $1,500 $0 I - Informal Settlement Citation has been deleted.
4. 01004 Serious 19100219 A03 04/09/2014 04/17/2014 $1,500 $1,500 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
5. 01005 Serious 19100219 D01 04/09/2014 04/17/2014 $1,500 $1,500 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
6. 01006 Serious 19100242 B 04/09/2014 04/17/2014 $800 $900 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
7. 01007 Serious 19101200 E01 04/09/2014 04/17/2014 $665 $1,500 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
8. 02001 Other 19100022 A01 04/09/2014 05/05/2014 $450 $450 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
9. 02002 Other 19100023 D01 II 04/09/2014 05/05/2014 $0 $0 $0 -  
10. 02003 Other 19100141 A04 II 04/09/2014 05/05/2014 $450 $450 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
11. 02004A Other 19100303 G01 II 04/09/2014 05/05/2014 $450 $450 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
12. 02004B Other 19100303 F 04/09/2014 05/05/2014 $0 $0 $0 -  
Back to Top

Thank You for Visiting Our Website

You are exiting the Department of Labor's Web server.

The Department of Labor does not endorse, takes no responsibility for, and exercises no control over the linked organization or its views, or contents, nor does it vouch for the accuracy or accessibility of the information contained on the destination server. The Department of Labor also cannot authorize the use of copyrighted materials contained in linked Web sites. Users must request such authorization from the sponsor of the linked Web site. Thank you for visiting our site. Please click the button below to continue.

Close