Powered by GoogleTranslate

Occupational Safety and Health Administration OSHA

Inspection Detail

Inspection: 316300573 - 21st Century Cooperative

Inspection Information - Office: Iowa

 

Inspection Nr: 316300573
Report ID: 0751910
Open Date: 01/11/2012

Site Address:
21st Century Cooperative
130 Main Street
Cumberland, IA 50843

Mailing Address:
130 Main Street, P.O. Box 80, Cumberland, IA 50843

Union Status: NonUnion

SIC:5153

NAICS: 424510/Grain and Field Bean Merchant Wholesalers


Inspection Type: Planned

Scope: Complete

Advanced Notice: N

Ownership: Private

Safety/Health: Safety

Close Conference: 01/11/2012

Planning Guide: Safety-Manufacturing

Emphasis: L:Amputate, L:Grain, N:Amputate, S:General Industry

Close Case:05/04/2012


Violation Summary
Violations/Penalties Serious Willful Repeat Other Unclass Total
Initial Violations 16 16
Current Violations 16 16
Initial Penalty $21,000 $0 $0 $0 $0 $21,000
Current Penalty $10,500 $0 $0 $0 $0 $10,500
FTA Penalty $0 $0 $0 $0 $0 $0

Violation Items
# Citation ID Citaton Type Standard Issuance Date Abatement Due Date Current Penalty Initial Penalty FTA Penalty Contest Latest Event Note
1. 01001 Serious 880004 02/28/2012 04/27/2012 $625 $1,250 $0 P - Petition to Mod Abatement  
2. 01002 Serious 19100037 A03 02/28/2012 04/27/2012 $625 $1,250 $0 P - Petition to Mod Abatement  
3. 01003 Serious 19100146 E01 02/28/2012 04/27/2012 $625 $1,250 $0 P - Petition to Mod Abatement  
4. 01004A Serious 19100147 C04 I 02/28/2012 04/27/2012 $625 $1,250 $0 P - Petition to Mod Abatement  
5. 01004B Serious 19100147 C07 I 02/28/2012 04/27/2012 $0 $0 $0 P - Petition to Mod Abatement  
6. 01005 Serious 19100212 A01 02/28/2012 04/27/2012 $500 $1,000 $0 P - Petition to Mod Abatement  
7. 01006A Serious 19100219 C04 I 02/28/2012 04/27/2012 $500 $1,000 $0 P - Petition to Mod Abatement  
8. 01006B Serious 19100219 C04 II 02/28/2012 04/27/2012 $0 $0 $0 P - Petition to Mod Abatement  
9. 01007A Serious 19100219 D01 02/28/2012 04/27/2012 $500 $1,000 $0 P - Petition to Mod Abatement  
10. 01007B Serious 19100219 E01 I 02/28/2012 04/27/2012 $0 $0 $0 P - Petition to Mod Abatement  
11. 01007C Serious 19100219 E03 I 02/28/2012 04/27/2012 $0 $0 $0 P - Petition to Mod Abatement  
12. 01008 Serious 19100219 F03 02/28/2012 04/27/2012 $500 $1,000 $0 P - Petition to Mod Abatement  
13. 01009 Serious 19100243 C03 02/28/2012 04/27/2012 $500 $1,000 $0 P - Petition to Mod Abatement  
14. 01010 Serious 19100272 J01 02/28/2012 04/27/2012 $1,250 $2,500 $0 P - Petition to Mod Abatement  
15. 01011 Serious 19100272 M03 02/28/2012 04/27/2012 $500 $1,000 $0 P - Petition to Mod Abatement  
16. 01012A Serious 19100303 B02 02/28/2012 04/27/2012 $500 $1,000 $0 P - Petition to Mod Abatement  
17. 01012B Serious 19100305 B01 02/28/2012 04/27/2012 $0 $0 $0 P - Petition to Mod Abatement  
18. 01013 Serious 19100303 D 02/28/2012 04/27/2012 $1,250 $2,500 $0 P - Petition to Mod Abatement  
19. 01014 Serious 19100305 B01 III 02/28/2012 04/27/2012 $625 $1,250 $0 P - Petition to Mod Abatement  
20. 01015 Serious 19100305 G02 III 02/28/2012 04/27/2012 $500 $1,000 $0 P - Petition to Mod Abatement  
21. 01016 Serious 19100334 A02 I 02/28/2012 04/27/2012 $875 $1,750 $0 P - Petition to Mod Abatement  
Back to Top

Thank You for Visiting Our Website

You are exiting the Department of Labor's Web server.

The Department of Labor does not endorse, takes no responsibility for, and exercises no control over the linked organization or its views, or contents, nor does it vouch for the accuracy or accessibility of the information contained on the destination server. The Department of Labor also cannot authorize the use of copyrighted materials contained in linked Web sites. Users must request such authorization from the sponsor of the linked Web site. Thank you for visiting our site. Please click the button below to continue.

Close