Powered by GoogleTranslate

Occupational Safety and Health Administration OSHA

Inspection Detail

Inspection: 316006923 - Boyd Gaming Linen And Uniform Services

Inspection Information - Office: Nevada Las Vegas

 

Inspection Nr: 316006923
Report ID: 0953220
Open Date: 11/06/2012

Site Address:
Boyd Gaming Linen And Uniform Services
2200 Moser Drive
Henderson, NV 89011

Mailing Address:
, , 00000

Union Status: NonUnion

SIC:7218

NAICS: 812332/Industrial Launderers


Inspection Type: Complaint

Scope: Partial

Advanced Notice: N

Ownership: Private

Safety/Health: Safety

Close Conference: 02/13/2013

Planning Guide: Safety-Manufacturing

Emphasis:

Close Case:05/07/2013


Related Activity
Type Activity Nr Safety Health
Complaint 208799734 Yes
Violation Summary
Violations/Penalties Serious Willful Repeat Other Unclass Total
Initial Violations 15 15
Current Violations 3 3
Initial Penalty $15,500 $0 $0 $0 $0 $15,500
Current Penalty $15,500 $0 $0 $0 $0 $15,500
FTA Penalty $0 $0 $0 $0 $0 $0

Violation Items
# Citation ID Citaton Type Standard Issuance Date Abatement Due Date Current Penalty Initial Penalty FTA Penalty Contest Latest Event Note
1. 01001 Serious 19100023 C01 03/26/2013 04/28/2013 $4,250 $4,250 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
2. 01002 Serious 19100024 B 03/26/2013 04/28/2013 $4,250 $4,250 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
3. 01003A Serious 19100146 D02 03/26/2013 03/21/2013 $0 $0 $0 I - Informal Settlement Citation has been deleted.
4. 01003B Serious 19100146 D03 03/26/2013 03/21/2013 $0 $0 $0 I - Informal Settlement Citation has been deleted.
5. 01004 Serious 19100146 D04 II 03/26/2013 03/21/2013 $0 $0 $0 I - Informal Settlement Citation has been deleted.
6. 01005 Serious 19100146 C05 IIB 03/26/2013 03/21/2013 $0 $0 $0 I - Informal Settlement Citation has been deleted.
7. 01006 Serious 19100146 D04 VIII 03/26/2013 03/21/2013 $0 $0 $0 I - Informal Settlement Citation has been deleted.
8. 01007 Serious 19100146 D05 I 03/26/2013 03/21/2013 $0 $0 $0 I - Informal Settlement Citation has been deleted.
9. 01008 Serious 19100146 D05 II 03/26/2013 03/21/2013 $0 $0 $0 I - Informal Settlement Citation has been deleted.
10. 01009 Serious 19100146 D06 03/26/2013 03/21/2013 $0 $0 $0 I - Informal Settlement Citation has been deleted.
11. 01010A Serious 19100146 D08 03/26/2013 03/21/2013 $0 $0 $0 I - Informal Settlement Citation has been deleted.
12. 01010B Serious 19100146 G01 03/26/2013 03/21/2013 $0 $0 $0 I - Informal Settlement Citation has been deleted.
13. 01011 Serious 19100146 D09 03/26/2013 03/21/2013 $0 $0 $0 I - Informal Settlement Citation has been deleted.
14. 01012A Serious 19100146 D10 03/26/2013 03/21/2013 $0 $0 $0 I - Informal Settlement Citation has been deleted.
15. 01012B Serious 19100146 D12 03/26/2013 03/21/2013 $0 $0 $0 I - Informal Settlement Citation has been deleted.
16. 01013 Serious 19100146 C03 03/26/2013 04/13/2013 $0 $0 $0 I - Informal Settlement Citation has been deleted.
17. 01014 Serious 19100146 C02 03/26/2013 04/13/2013 $0 $0 $0 I - Informal Settlement Citation has been deleted.
18. 01015 Serious 19100303 G02 I 03/26/2013 03/21/2013 $7,000 $7,000 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
Back to Top

Thank You for Visiting Our Website

You are exiting the Department of Labor's Web server.

The Department of Labor does not endorse, takes no responsibility for, and exercises no control over the linked organization or its views, or contents, nor does it vouch for the accuracy or accessibility of the information contained on the destination server. The Department of Labor also cannot authorize the use of copyrighted materials contained in linked Web sites. Users must request such authorization from the sponsor of the linked Web site. Thank you for visiting our site. Please click the button below to continue.

Close