Powered by GoogleTranslate

Occupational Safety and Health Administration OSHA

Inspection Detail

Inspection: 315204248 - D & M Painting Corporation

Inspection Information - Office: Virginia Safety 6

 

Inspection Nr: 315204248
Report ID: 0355116
Open Date: 02/09/2011

Site Address:
D & M Painting Corporation
101 Standpipe Road
Culpeper, VA 22701

Mailing Address:
1500 Amity Ridge Road, Washington, PA 15301

Union Status: NonUnion

SIC:1799

NAICS: 238990/All Other Specialty Trade Contractors


Inspection Type: Planned

Scope: Partial

Advanced Notice: N

Ownership: Private

Safety/Health: Safety

Close Conference: 03/25/2011

Planning Guide: Safety-Construction

Emphasis: L:Fri, L:Scaffold, S:Construction

Close Case:05/12/2011


Violation Summary
Violations/Penalties Serious Willful Repeat Other Unclass Total
Initial Violations 5 5
Current Violations 3 3
Initial Penalty $8,400 $0 $0 $0 $0 $8,400
Current Penalty $5,040 $0 $0 $0 $0 $5,040
FTA Penalty $0 $0 $0 $0 $0 $0

Violation Items
# Citation ID Citaton Type Standard Issuance Date Abatement Due Date Current Penalty Initial Penalty FTA Penalty Contest Latest Event Note
1. 01001 Serious VAC0130 04/19/2011 04/22/2011 $2,100 $2,100 $0 -  
2. 01002 Serious 19260451 D08 04/19/2011 04/22/2011 $1,050 $1,050 $0 I - Informal Settlement Citation has been deleted.
3. 01003 Serious 19260451 D11 04/19/2011 05/07/2011 $2,100 $2,100 $0 I - Informal Settlement Citation has been deleted.
4. 01004 Serious 19260451 G01 II 04/19/2011 04/22/2011 $2,100 $2,100 $0 I - Informal Settlement Citation has been deleted.
5. 01005 Serious 19260454 C03 04/19/2011 05/07/2011 $1,050 $1,050 $0 I - Informal Settlement Citation has been deleted.
6. 01006A Serious 19260451 D08 04/19/2011 04/22/2011 $1,470 $0 $0 Q - National Office Adjustment  
7. 01006B Serious 19260451 D11 04/19/2011 05/07/2011 $0 $0 $0 Q - National Office Adjustment  
8. 01007A Serious 19260451 G01 II 04/19/2011 04/22/2011 $1,470 $0 $0 Q - National Office Adjustment  
9. 01007B Serious 19260454 C03 04/19/2011 05/07/2011 $0 $0 $0 Q - National Office Adjustment  
Back to Top

Thank You for Visiting Our Website

You are exiting the Department of Labor's Web server.

The Department of Labor does not endorse, takes no responsibility for, and exercises no control over the linked organization or its views, or contents, nor does it vouch for the accuracy or accessibility of the information contained on the destination server. The Department of Labor also cannot authorize the use of copyrighted materials contained in linked Web sites. Users must request such authorization from the sponsor of the linked Web site. Thank you for visiting our site. Please click the button below to continue.

Close