Powered by GoogleTranslate

Occupational Safety and Health Administration OSHA

Inspection Detail

Inspection: 314307521 - Allied Feed, Inc.

Inspection Information - Office: San Antonio

 

Inspection Nr: 314307521
Report ID: 0625500
Open Date: 05/17/2011

Site Address:
Allied Feed, Inc.
4542 Rigsby Ave
San Antonio, TX 78222

Mailing Address:
, , 00000

Union Status: NonUnion

SIC:2048

NAICS: 311119/Other Animal Food Manufacturing


Inspection Type: Planned

Scope: Partial

Advanced Notice: N

Ownership: Private

Safety/Health: Safety

Close Conference: 05/17/2011

Emphasis: L:Grain, N:Dustexpl, S:Amputations, S:Electrical

Close Case:09/05/2013


Violation Summary
Violations/Penalties Serious Willful Repeat Other Unclass Total
Initial Violations 6 1 7
Current Violations 5 1 6
Initial Penalty $19,200 $0 $0 $4,200 $0 $23,400
Current Penalty $9,200 $0 $0 $0 $0 $9,200
FTA Penalty $0 $0 $0 $0 $0 $0

Violation Items
# Citation ID Citaton Type Standard Issuance Date Abatement Due Date Current Penalty Initial Penalty FTA Penalty Contest Latest Event Note
1. 01001A Serious 19100219 C02 I 07/26/2011 08/05/2011 $1,500 $3,000 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
2. 01001B Serious 19100219 C04 II 07/26/2011 08/05/2011 $0 $0 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
3. 01002 Serious 19100272 F01 07/26/2011 08/05/2011 $3,000 $3,000 $0 I - Informal Settlement Citation has been deleted.
4. 01003A Serious 19100272 G01 I 07/26/2011 08/05/2011 $3,000 $3,000 $0 I - Informal Settlement Citation has been deleted.
5. 01003B Serious 19100272 G01 III 07/26/2011 08/05/2011 $1,500 $0 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
6. 01004 Serious 19100272 J02 I 07/26/2011 08/05/2011 $3,000 $3,000 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
7. 01005A Other 19100272 M03 07/26/2011 08/05/2011 $0 $4,200 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
8. 01005B Serious 19100272 Q05 07/26/2011 08/05/2011 $0 $0 $0 I - Informal Settlement Citation has been deleted.
9. 01005C Serious 19100272 Q06 I 07/26/2011 08/05/2011 $0 $0 $0 I - Informal Settlement Citation has been deleted.
10. 01006 Serious 19100305 B01 I 07/26/2011 08/05/2011 $2,000 $3,000 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
11. 01007 Serious 19100305 G02 III 07/26/2011 08/05/2011 $1,200 $4,200 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
Back to Top

Thank You for Visiting Our Website

You are exiting the Department of Labor's Web server.

The Department of Labor does not endorse, takes no responsibility for, and exercises no control over the linked organization or its views, or contents, nor does it vouch for the accuracy or accessibility of the information contained on the destination server. The Department of Labor also cannot authorize the use of copyrighted materials contained in linked Web sites. Users must request such authorization from the sponsor of the linked Web site. Thank you for visiting our site. Please click the button below to continue.

Close