Powered by GoogleTranslate

Occupational Safety and Health Administration OSHA

Inspection Detail

Inspection: 313447344 - The Ritz Carlton Hotel Company, Llc

Inspection Information - Office: Baltimore

 

Inspection Nr: 313447344
Report ID: 0316100
Open Date: 06/16/2009

Site Address:
The Ritz Carlton Hotel Company, Llc
1150 22nd Street, Nw
Washington, DC 20037

Mailing Address:
, , 00000

Union Status: Union

SIC:7011

NAICS: 721110/Hotels (except Casino Hotels) and Motels


Inspection Type: Referral

Scope: Partial

Advanced Notice: N

Ownership: Private

Safety/Health: Safety

Close Conference: 08/26/2009

Emphasis:

Close Case:12/01/2009


Related Activity
Type Activity Nr Safety Health
Referral 202904413 Yes Yes
Violation Summary
Violations/Penalties Serious Willful Repeat Other Unclass Total
Initial Violations 6 6
Current Violations 4 1 5
Initial Penalty $14,625 $0 $0 $0 $0 $14,625
Current Penalty $9,375 $0 $0 $1,000 $0 $10,375
FTA Penalty $0 $0 $0 $0 $0 $0

Violation Items
# Citation ID Citaton Type Standard Issuance Date Abatement Due Date Current Penalty Initial Penalty FTA Penalty Contest Latest Event Note
1. 01001 Serious 19100022 A02 10/21/2009 10/25/2009 $1,500 $1,500 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
2. 01002 Serious 19100147 C01 10/21/2009 11/23/2009 $0 $2,625 $0 I - Informal Settlement Citation has been deleted.
3. 01003 Serious 19100147 C04 IIB 10/21/2009 10/29/2009 $2,625 $2,625 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
4. 01004A Serious 19100147 C05 I 10/21/2009 10/29/2009 $2,625 $2,625 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
5. 01004B Serious 19100333 B02 10/21/2009 10/29/2009 $0 $0 $0 I - Informal Settlement Citation has been deleted.
6. 01004C Serious 19100333 B02 I 10/21/2009 11/03/2009 $0 $0 $0 I - Informal Settlement Citation has been deleted.
7. 01005 Serious 19100147 C06 I 10/21/2009 11/23/2009 $2,625 $2,625 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
8. 01006 Other 19100147 C07 IA 10/21/2009 11/23/2009 $1,000 $2,625 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
Back to Top

Thank You for Visiting Our Website

You are exiting the Department of Labor's Web server.

The Department of Labor does not endorse, takes no responsibility for, and exercises no control over the linked organization or its views, or contents, nor does it vouch for the accuracy or accessibility of the information contained on the destination server. The Department of Labor also cannot authorize the use of copyrighted materials contained in linked Web sites. Users must request such authorization from the sponsor of the linked Web site. Thank you for visiting our site. Please click the button below to continue.

Close