Powered by GoogleTranslate

Occupational Safety and Health Administration OSHA

Inspection Detail

Inspection: 310017678 - Almar Plumbing & Heating Corp.

Inspection Information - Office: Manhattan

 

Inspection Nr: 310017678
Report ID: 0215000
Open Date: 05/23/2006

Site Address:
Almar Plumbing & Heating Corp.
170 East End Avenue
New York, NY 10128

Mailing Address:
50 Bethpage Road, Hicksville, NY 11801

Union Status: Union

SIC:1711

NAICS: 238220/ Plumbing, Heating, and Air-Conditioning Contractors


Inspection Type: Prog Related

Scope: Complete

Advanced Notice: N

Ownership: Private

Safety/Health: Safety

Close Conference: 05/24/2006

Planning Guide: Safety-Construction

Emphasis: L:Fall

Close Case:08/31/2006


Violation Summary
Violations/Penalties Serious Willful Repeat Other Unclass Total
Initial Violations 5 5
Current Violations 3 3
Initial Penalty $12,400 $0 $0 $0 $0 $12,400
Current Penalty $8,000 $0 $0 $0 $0 $8,000
FTA Penalty $0 $0 $0 $0 $0 $0

Violation Items
# Citation ID Citaton Type Standard Issuance Date Abatement Due Date Current Penalty Initial Penalty FTA Penalty Contest Latest Event Note
1. 01001 Serious 19260403 B02 06/22/2006 06/30/2006 $1,000 $1,200 $0 I - Informal Settlement Citation has been deleted.
2. 01002 Serious 19260405 J01 II 06/22/2006 06/30/2006 $0 $1,200 $0 I - Informal Settlement Citation has been deleted.
3. 01003 Serious 19260501 B01 06/22/2006 06/26/2006 $3,500 $4,000 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
4. 01004 Serious 19260501 B04 06/22/2006 06/26/2006 $3,500 $4,000 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
5. 01005 Serious 19260502 B02 06/22/2006 06/26/2006 $2,000 $2,000 $0 I - Informal Settlement Citation has been deleted.
6. 01006A Serious 19260403 B02 06/22/2006 06/30/2006 $1,000 $0 $0 Q - National Office Adjustment  
7. 01006B Serious 19260405 J01 II 06/22/2006 06/30/2006 $0 $0 $0 Q - National Office Adjustment  
Back to Top

Thank You for Visiting Our Website

You are exiting the Department of Labor's Web server.

The Department of Labor does not endorse, takes no responsibility for, and exercises no control over the linked organization or its views, or contents, nor does it vouch for the accuracy or accessibility of the information contained on the destination server. The Department of Labor also cannot authorize the use of copyrighted materials contained in linked Web sites. Users must request such authorization from the sponsor of the linked Web site. Thank you for visiting our site. Please click the button below to continue.

Close