Powered by GoogleTranslate

Occupational Safety and Health Administration OSHA

Inspection Detail

Case Status: OPEN

Note: The following inspection has not been indicated as closed. Please be aware that the information shown may change, e.g. violations may be added or deleted. For open cases, in which a citation has been issued, the citation information may not be available for 5 days following receipt by the employer for Federal inspections or for 30 days following receipt by the employer for State inspections.

Inspection: 1537233.015 - Wisconsin Spice Inc.

Inspection Information - Office: Appleton

 

Inspection Nr: 1537233.015
Report ID: 0521100
Open Date: 06/21/2021

Site Address:
Wisconsin Spice Inc.
478 South Industrial Park Road
Berlin, WI 54923

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 190, Berlin, WI 54923

Union Status: NonUnion

SIC:

NAICS: 311942/Spice and Extract Manufacturing


Inspection Type: Complaint

Scope: Partial

Advanced Notice: N

Ownership: Private

Safety/Health: Health

Close Conference: 06/21/2021

Emphasis: P:Dustexpl, N:Amputate, N:Dustexpl

Close Case:


Related Activity
Type Activity Nr Safety Health
Complaint 1776822 Yes
Case Status: OPEN
Violation Summary
Violations/Penalties Serious Willful Repeat Other Unclass Total
Initial Violations 3 1 2 6
Current Violations 3 2 5
Initial Penalty $18,569 $0 $11,606 $0 $0 $30,175
Current Penalty $12,184 $0 $0 $0 $0 $12,184
FTA Penalty $0 $0 $0 $0 $0 $0

Violation Items
# Citation ID Citaton Type Standard Issuance Date Abatement Due Date Current Penalty Initial Penalty FTA Penalty Contest Latest Event Note
1. 01001 Other 19040029 B01 11/24/2021 12/23/2021 $0 $0 $0 Z - Issued  
2. 02001A Serious 19100132 A 12/07/2021 01/18/2022 $6,963 $6,963 $0 I - Informal Settlement Citation has been deleted.
3. 02001B Serious 19100132 D01 I 12/07/2021 01/18/2022 $3,480 $0 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
4. 02001C Serious 19100132 D02 12/07/2021 01/06/2022 $0 $0 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
5. 02001D Serious 19100138 A 12/07/2021 01/18/2022 $0 $0 $0 I - Informal Settlement Citation has been deleted.
6. 02002 Serious 19100272 L02 12/07/2021 04/25/2022 $5,803 $5,803 $0 I - Informal Settlement Citation has been deleted.
7. 02003 Serious 19100272 M01 I 12/07/2021 01/18/2022 $2,901 $5,803 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
8. 03001A Serious 19100219 C02 I 12/07/2021 01/18/2022 $5,803 $11,606 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
9. 03001B Repeat 19100219 D01 12/07/2021 01/18/2022 $0 $0 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
10. 03001C Repeat 19100219 E01 I 12/07/2021 01/18/2022 $0 $0 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
11. 04001 Other 19100303 B02 12/07/2021 $0 $0 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
Back to Top

Thank You for Visiting Our Website

You are exiting the Department of Labor's Web server.

The Department of Labor does not endorse, takes no responsibility for, and exercises no control over the linked organization or its views, or contents, nor does it vouch for the accuracy or accessibility of the information contained on the destination server. The Department of Labor also cannot authorize the use of copyrighted materials contained in linked Web sites. Users must request such authorization from the sponsor of the linked Web site. Thank you for visiting our site. Please click the button below to continue.

Close