Powered by GoogleTranslate

Occupational Safety and Health Administration OSHA

Inspection Detail

Case Status: CLOSED

Inspection: 1516655.015 - Global Green Service Group Llc

Inspection Information - Office: Michigan Safety Cnst

 

Inspection Nr: 1516655.015
Report ID: 0552651
Open Date: 02/26/2021

Site Address:
Global Green Service Group Llc
6855 Metro Plex Drive
Romulus, MI 48174

Mailing Address:
27113 Powers Avenue, Dearborn Heights, MI 48125

Union Status: Union

SIC:

NAICS: 562910/Remediation Services


Inspection Type: Referral

Scope: Partial

Advanced Notice: N

Ownership: Private

Safety/Health: Health

Close Conference: 05/12/2021

Emphasis: S:Construction

Close Case:08/03/2022


Related Activity
Type Activity Nr Safety Health
Referral 1738397 Yes
Case Status: CLOSED
Violation Summary
Violations/Penalties Serious Willful Repeat Other Unclass Total
Initial Violations 4 1 5
Current Violations 4 1 5
Initial Penalty $11,200 $0 $0 $0 $0 $11,200
Current Penalty $6,720 $0 $0 $0 $0 $6,720
FTA Penalty $0 $0 $0 $0 $0 $0

Violation Items
# Citation ID Citaton Type Standard Issuance Date Abatement Due Date Current Penalty Initial Penalty FTA Penalty Contest Latest Event Note
1. 01001 Serious 19260062 C01 06/03/2021 06/11/2021 $1,680 $2,800 $0 08/04/2021 F - Formal Settlement  
2. 01002A Serious 19260062 E01 06/03/2021 06/11/2021 $1,680 $2,800 $0 08/04/2021 F - Formal Settlement  
3. 01002B Serious 19260062 E02 I 06/03/2021 06/11/2021 $0 $0 $0 08/04/2021 F - Formal Settlement  
4. 01002C Serious 19260062 F03 I 06/03/2021 06/11/2021 $0 $0 $0 08/04/2021 F - Formal Settlement  
5. 01002D Serious 19260062 I03 I 06/03/2021 06/11/2021 $0 $0 $0 08/04/2021 F - Formal Settlement  
6. 01003 Serious 19260062 L02 06/03/2021 06/11/2021 $1,680 $2,800 $0 08/04/2021 F - Formal Settlement  
7. 01004A Serious 19260062 J01 06/03/2021 06/11/2021 $1,680 $2,800 $0 08/04/2021 F - Formal Settlement  
8. 01004B Serious 19260062 J02 06/03/2021 06/11/2021 $0 $0 $0 08/04/2021 F - Formal Settlement  
9. 01004C Serious 19260062 J02 II 06/03/2021 06/11/2021 $0 $0 $0 08/04/2021 F - Formal Settlement  
10. 01004D Serious 19260062 K01 I 06/03/2021 06/11/2021 $0 $0 $0 08/04/2021 F - Formal Settlement  
11. 02001 Other 408.22114(1) 06/03/2021 06/11/2021 $0 $0 $0 08/04/2021 F - Formal Settlement  
Back to Top

Thank You for Visiting Our Website

You are exiting the Department of Labor's Web server.

The Department of Labor does not endorse, takes no responsibility for, and exercises no control over the linked organization or its views, or contents, nor does it vouch for the accuracy or accessibility of the information contained on the destination server. The Department of Labor also cannot authorize the use of copyrighted materials contained in linked Web sites. Users must request such authorization from the sponsor of the linked Web site. Thank you for visiting our site. Please click the button below to continue.

Close