Powered by GoogleTranslate

Occupational Safety and Health Administration OSHA

Inspection Detail

Case Status: CLOSED

Inspection: 1396635.015 - Caesars Entertainment Laundry

Inspection Information - Office: Nevada Las Vegas

 

Inspection Nr: 1396635.015
Report ID: 0953220
Open Date: 04/15/2019

Site Address:
Caesars Entertainment Laundry
100 West Carey Avenue
North Las Vegas, NV 89030

Mailing Address:
100 West Carey Avenue, North Las Vegas, NV 89030

Union Status: Union

SIC:

NAICS: 812332/Industrial Launderers


Inspection Type: Complaint

Scope: Complete

Advanced Notice: N

Ownership: Private

Safety/Health: Safety

Close Conference: 08/13/2019

Emphasis: N:Sstarg16, S:Industrial Laundry

Close Case:09/13/2019


Related Activity
Type Activity Nr Safety Health
Complaint 1443582 Yes
Inspection 1409519 Yes
Case Status: CLOSED
Violation Summary
Violations/Penalties Serious Willful Repeat Other Unclass Total
Initial Violations 6 2 8
Current Violations 3 5 8
Initial Penalty $36,000 $0 $0 $1,800 $0 $37,800
Current Penalty $16,065 $0 $0 $2,295 $0 $18,360
FTA Penalty $0 $0 $0 $0 $0 $0

Violation Items
# Citation ID Citaton Type Standard Issuance Date Abatement Due Date Current Penalty Initial Penalty FTA Penalty Contest Latest Event Note
1. 01001 Serious NEVADA REVISED STATUTES 618.375(1 08/22/2019 $5,355 $6,300 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
2. 01003 Serious 19100147 D02 08/22/2019 09/03/2019 $5,355 $6,300 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
3. 01006 Serious 19260451 F04 08/22/2019 09/03/2019 $5,355 $6,300 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
4. 02001 Other NEVADA REVISED STATUTES 618.376(1 08/22/2019 09/03/2019 $0 $900 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
5. 02002 Other NEVADA REVISED STATUTES 618.383(2 08/22/2019 09/03/2019 $0 $900 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
6. 03001 Other 19100146 C02 08/22/2019 $765 $6,300 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
7. 03002 Other 19100178 A06 08/22/2019 09/03/2019 $765 $5,400 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
8. 03003 Other 19100178 L06 08/22/2019 $765 $5,400 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
Back to Top

Thank You for Visiting Our Website

You are exiting the Department of Labor's Web server.

The Department of Labor does not endorse, takes no responsibility for, and exercises no control over the linked organization or its views, or contents, nor does it vouch for the accuracy or accessibility of the information contained on the destination server. The Department of Labor also cannot authorize the use of copyrighted materials contained in linked Web sites. Users must request such authorization from the sponsor of the linked Web site. Thank you for visiting our site. Please click the button below to continue.

Close