Powered by GoogleTranslate

Occupational Safety and Health Administration OSHA

Inspection Detail

Case Status: CLOSED

Inspection: 1334561.015 - Advansix

Inspection Information - Office: Virginia Ce Reg Hlth

 

Inspection Nr: 1334561.015
Report ID: 0355121
Open Date: 07/31/2018

Site Address:
Advansix
4101 Bermuda Hundred Road
Chester, VA 23836

Mailing Address:
4101 Bermuda Hundred Road, Chester, VA 23836

Union Status: Union

SIC:

NAICS: 325199/All Other Basic Organic Chemical Manufacturing


Inspection Type: Complaint

Scope: Partial

Advanced Notice: N

Ownership: Private

Safety/Health: Health

Close Conference: 12/13/2018

Emphasis:

Close Case:03/29/2019


Related Activity
Type Activity Nr Safety Health
Complaint 1363954 Yes
Inspection 1334921 Yes
Inspection 1334617 Yes
Case Status: CLOSED
Violation Summary
Violations/Penalties Serious Willful Repeat Other Unclass Total
Initial Violations 3 3
Current Violations 2 2
Initial Penalty $21,885 $0 $0 $0 $0 $21,885
Current Penalty $0 $0 $0 $14,590 $0 $14,590
FTA Penalty $0 $0 $0 $0 $0 $0

Violation Items
# Citation ID Citaton Type Standard Issuance Date Abatement Due Date Current Penalty Initial Penalty FTA Penalty Contest Latest Event Note
1. 01001A Other 19100147 C04 II C 01/11/2019 03/28/2019 $7,295 $7,295 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
2. 01001B Serious 19100147 D06 01/11/2019 02/15/2019 $0 $0 $0 I - Informal Settlement Citation has been deleted.
3. 01002A Serious 19100147 C07 I A 01/11/2019 02/15/2019 $7,295 $7,295 $0 I - Informal Settlement Citation has been deleted.
4. 01002B Serious 19100147 F02 I 01/11/2019 02/15/2019 $0 $0 $0 I - Informal Settlement Citation has been deleted.
5. 01003A Other 19101200 H03 II 01/11/2019 03/28/2019 $7,295 $7,295 $0 I - Informal Settlement  
6. 01003B Serious 19101200 H03 III 01/11/2019 03/04/2019 $0 $0 $0 I - Informal Settlement Citation has been deleted.
Back to Top

Thank You for Visiting Our Website

You are exiting the Department of Labor's Web server.

The Department of Labor does not endorse, takes no responsibility for, and exercises no control over the linked organization or its views, or contents, nor does it vouch for the accuracy or accessibility of the information contained on the destination server. The Department of Labor also cannot authorize the use of copyrighted materials contained in linked Web sites. Users must request such authorization from the sponsor of the linked Web site. Thank you for visiting our site. Please click the button below to continue.

Close