Powered by GoogleTranslate

Occupational Safety and Health Administration OSHA

Inspection Detail

Inspection: 122182132 - Advantage Contract Services, Inc.

Inspection Information - Office: Dallas

 

Inspection Nr: 122182132
Report ID: 0626300
Open Date: 08/02/2000

Site Address:
Advantage Contract Services, Inc.
5005 Holland Avenue
Highland Park, TX 75209

Mailing Address:
7150 Almeda Genoa Rd., Houston, TX 77075

Union Status: NonUnion

SIC:1799

NAICS: 0 


Inspection Type: Complaint

Scope: Partial

Advanced Notice: N

Ownership: Private

Safety/Health: Health

Close Conference: 09/13/2000

Planning Guide: Health-Construction

Emphasis: N:Lead, N:Silica

Close Case:06/06/2007


Related Activity
Type Activity Nr Safety Health
Complaint 200782399 Yes
Violation Summary
Violations/Penalties Serious Willful Repeat Other Unclass Total
Initial Violations 9 1 1 11
Current Violations 8 2 10
Initial Penalty $42,220 $45,000 $8,000 $0 $0 $95,220
Current Penalty $15,500 $0 $16,000 $0 $0 $31,500
FTA Penalty $0 $0 $0 $0 $0 $0

Violation Items
# Citation ID Citaton Type Standard Issuance Date Abatement Due Date Current Penalty Initial Penalty FTA Penalty Contest Latest Event Note
1. 01001A Serious 19260062 C01 02/06/2001 02/09/2001 $4,000 $5,600 $0 03/01/2001 F - Formal Settlement  
2. 01001B Serious 19260062 E01 02/06/2001 02/09/2001 $0 $0 $0 03/01/2001 F - Formal Settlement  
3. 01002 Serious 19260062 F02 I 02/06/2001 02/09/2001 $0 $5,600 $0 03/01/2001 F - Formal Settlement  
4. 01003A Serious 19260062 G02 I 02/06/2001 02/09/2001 $0 $5,600 $0 03/01/2001 F - Formal Settlement Citation has been deleted.
5. 01003B Serious 19260062 G02 VIII 02/06/2001 02/09/2001 $0 $0 $0 03/01/2001 F - Formal Settlement  
6. 01004A Serious 19260062 G02 II 02/06/2001 02/09/2001 $4,000 $5,600 $0 03/01/2001 F - Formal Settlement  
7. 01004B Serious 19260062 G02 IV 02/06/2001 02/09/2001 $0 $0 $0 03/01/2001 F - Formal Settlement  
8. 01004C Serious 19260062 I02 I 02/06/2001 02/09/2001 $0 $0 $0 03/01/2001 F - Formal Settlement Citation has been deleted.
9. 01004D Serious 19260062 I03 I 02/06/2001 02/09/2001 $0 $0 $0 03/01/2001 F - Formal Settlement  
10. 01005A Serious 19260062 H01 02/06/2001 02/09/2001 $0 $5,600 $0 03/01/2001 F - Formal Settlement Citation has been deleted.
11. 01005B Serious 19260062 I01 02/06/2001 02/09/2001 $0 $0 $0 03/01/2001 F - Formal Settlement Citation has been deleted.
12. 01005C Serious 19260062 I04 I 02/06/2001 02/09/2001 $3,000 $0 $0 03/01/2001 F - Formal Settlement  
13. 01006 Serious 19260062 J01 I 02/06/2001 02/16/2001 $4,000 $5,600 $0 03/01/2001 F - Formal Settlement  
14. 01007 Serious 19260062 L01 II 02/06/2001 02/09/2001 $0 $5,600 $0 03/01/2001 F - Formal Settlement  
15. 01008 Serious 19260062 M02 I 02/06/2001 02/09/2001 $0 $2,000 $0 03/01/2001 F - Formal Settlement Citation has been deleted.
16. 01009A Serious 19260350 A09 02/06/2001 02/09/2001 $500 $1,020 $0 03/01/2001 F - Formal Settlement  
17. 01009B Serious 19260025 B 02/06/2001 02/09/2001 $0 $0 $0 03/01/2001 F - Formal Settlement  
18. 02001 Repeat 19260062 D01 I 02/06/2001 02/09/2001 $8,000 $45,000 $0 03/01/2001 F - Formal Settlement  
19. 03001A Repeat 5A0001 02/06/2001 03/26/2001 $8,000 $8,000 $0 03/01/2001 F - Formal Settlement  
20. 03001B Repeat 19260055 A 02/06/2001 02/09/2001 $0 $0 $0 03/01/2001 F - Formal Settlement  
21. 03001C Repeat 19260055 B 02/06/2001 02/09/2001 $0 $0 $0 03/01/2001 F - Formal Settlement  
Back to Top

Thank You for Visiting Our Website

You are exiting the Department of Labor's Web server.

The Department of Labor does not endorse, takes no responsibility for, and exercises no control over the linked organization or its views, or contents, nor does it vouch for the accuracy or accessibility of the information contained on the destination server. The Department of Labor also cannot authorize the use of copyrighted materials contained in linked Web sites. Users must request such authorization from the sponsor of the linked Web site. Thank you for visiting our site. Please click the button below to continue.

Close