Outreach Trainers

This list will help you find OSHA-authorized trainers who conduct 10- and 30-hour Outreach Training classes in construction, general industry, maritime, or disaster site work. The Department of Labor/Occupational Safety and Health Administration lists only those trainers who have requested that their contact information be made public.

Trainers who want to be listed with OSHA’s Outreach Training Program as an authorized trainer should contact their Authorizing Training Organization (OTI Education Center).

Inclusion on this list does not imply any endorsement by OSHA.


Search Outreach Trainers





Number of records displayed: 1 - 100 / 387

Trainer`s Name (Last Name, First Name) Trainer`s City Trainer`s State Contact Information Language(s) Industries
Abaka, James Clearwater FL Phone: 7274645028
Email: jabaka@pinellascounty.org
English General Industry
Acosta, Keurin Miami Gardens FL Phone: 9545473951
Email: Keurin.Acosta@vecenergy.com
English General Industry
Adams, Michael Dunedin FL Phone: 7277775015
Email: madams@riskcontrolresources.com
English General Industry
Adkison, Charles Tallahassee FL Phone: 8509742814
Email: charles.adkison@fdc.myflorida.com
English General Industry
Allen, Corey Bartow FL Phone: 8636516025
Email: Corey_Allen87@yahoo.com
English General Industry
Allen, Michael Pensacola FL Phone: 8506863388
Email: mikeanthonyallen@live.com
English General Industry
Amend, Russell Oldsmar FL Phone: 7272243261
Email: russ.amend@willistowerswatson.com
English General Industry
Anderson, Edney Fort Lauderdale FL Phone: 9549907371
Email: edneyanderson@hotmail.com
English General Industry
Anderson, Larry Valrico FL Phone: 8138921952
Email: lrander2@usf.edu
English General Industry
Audette-Arruda, Jo-Anne Penscola FL Phone: 8504765100
Email: jaudette-arruda@landrumhr.com
English General Industry
Aylor, Jennifer Panama City FL Phone: 8508320813
Email: jaylor@peaden.com
English General Industry
Bailey, Bruce Lakeland FL Phone: 8019102140
Email: brucebailey1313@gmail.com
English General Industry
Bass, Earlane Clewiston FL Phone: 7724753257
Email: earlanebass@yahoo.com
English General Industry
Becker, William Mulberry FL Phone: 8136382331
Email: willbecker6384@gmail.com
English General Industry
Bergamo, John Coconut Creek FL Phone: 5615965566
Email: jbergamo@easternmetal.com
English General Industry
Berrios, Peter Miami FL Phone: 3057962436
Email: pberrios@sacyr.com
English General Industry
Biaggini, Laura Sarasota FL Phone: 7864573682
Email: laura_bia@hotmail.com
English General Industry
Bidot, David Jacksonville FL Phone: 9046601137
Email: dbidot1@gmail.com
English General Industry
Black, Scott Destin FL Phone: 8508377000
Email: scott@airflowusa.com
Website: www.airflowusa.com
English General Industry
Blakeslee, Shawn Lakeland FL Phone: 8637770694
Email: azblakejr@yahoo.com
English General Industry
Bland, David Spring Hill FL Phone: 4782309603
Email: mckenziebland@gmail.com
English General Industry
Bolin, Glenn Sarasota FL Phone: 4239020917
Email: glennbolin@gmail.com
English General Industry
Bollman, William Clearwater FL Phone: 7276770307
Email: william.bollman@knight-enterprises.com
English General Industry
Bond, Jennifer Stuart FL Phone: 2025575633
Email: jennifer.bond@fpl.com
English General Industry
Bond, Spatz Oviedo FL Phone: 4073653887
Email: spatzbond@yahoo.com
English General Industry
Brauner, James Pompano Beach FL Phone: 4074033959
Email: jim@braunersafety.com
English General Industry
Breakiron, Robert Clermont FL Phone: 4805865182
Email: safetybob776@gmail.com
English General Industry
Brinson, Derrick Jacksonville FL Phone: 9045450926
Email: dbrinson86@aol.com
English General Industry
Brislin, Thomas Apollo Beach FL Phone: 8134164038
Email: brislin@aol.com
English General Industry
Broom, Lauren Palm Bay FL Phone: 0932172685
Email: spacecoastpoolschool@yahoo.com
English General Industry
Brown, Lance Destin FL Phone: 8509745585
Email: lbrown@legendarymarina.com
English General Industry
Bryant, Adam Satellite beach FL Phone: (224) 477-5342
Email: abryant@assuranceagency.com
English General Industry
Bryant, David Spring Hill FL Phone: 4432204961
Email: dbryant@americanefficiency.com
English General Industry
Bryant, David Spring Hill FL Phone: 3524285178
Email: Dbryant424@gmail.com
English General Industry
Bush, Antonio Tallahassee FL Phone: (850) 294-1757
Email: a1bush@bop.gov
English General Industry
Caballero, Marcos Tampa FL Phone: 8138437454
Email: cabmarco@gmail.com
English General Industry
Cadena, Rafael North Miami Beach FL Phone: 3057618191
Email: rafael@paramount-pm.com
English General Industry
Calderon, Carmen Apopka FL Phone: 3213051561
Email: ccalderon2608@gmail.com
English General Industry
Cardenas, Lucy Homestead FL Phone: 7862953739
Email: lucy.cardenas@cemex.com
English General Industry
Cartwright, Scott Tampa FL Phone: 8138043048
Email: cartwrights@hillsboroughcounty.org
English General Industry
Carver, Timothy Ocala FL Phone: 8134156972
Email: timc@americansafetyandtraining.com
English General Industry
Casteleiro, Robert Palmetto FL Phone: 4079227121
Email: rob.casteleiro@legoland.com
English General Industry
Castro, Christopher Miami FL Phone: (305) 345-0545
Email: support@frtrainingacademy.com
English General Industry
Castro, Christopher Miami FL Phone: 9174216557
Email: ccastro@gmx.com
English General Industry
Caudill, Richard Gulf Breeze FL Phone: 9073880087
Email: richard.caudill@navy.mil
English General Industry
Caudill, Richard Gulf Breeze FL Phone: 9073880087
Email: richard.caudill@navy.mil
English General Industry
Caudill, Richard Gulf Breeze FL Phone: 9073880087
Email: richard.caudill@navy.mil
English General Industry
Caudill, Richard Gulf Breeze FL Phone: 9073880087
Email: richard.caudill@navy.mil
English General Industry
Chamberlin, John Orlando FL Phone: 4074082454
Email: John.Chamberlin@siemensgamesa.com
English General Industry
Chambers, Michelle Harmony FL Phone: 4074667869
Email: michelle@harmony-environmental.com
English General Industry
Chance, Ericca Tallahassee FL Phone: (205) 243-5809
Email: ericca.chance@jtekt.com
Website: osha.gov
English General Industry
Chaplain, Joseph New Port Richey FL Phone: 7278582414
Email: jchaplain@uswatercorp.net
English General Industry
Chapman, Mark Clermont FL Phone: 3527716200
Email: markroxy@embarqmail.com
English General Industry
Chavez, Marianna Plantation FL Phone: 9547926000
Email: mchavez@castlegroup.com
English General Industry
Cheston, Maureen Bartow FL Phone: 7729791241
Email: maureencheston@yahoo.com
English General Industry
Chilcott, Jeff Tampa FL Phone: 8134172304
Email: jeff.chilcott@zurichna.com
English General Industry
Childress, Daniel Ocala FL Phone: 3522821789
Email: daniel_childress@otowfl.com
English General Industry
Cincotta, Jeff Orlando FL Phone: 4073888441
Email: jcincotta@kellyrefrig.com
English General Industry
Clair, Kathleen West Palm Beach FL Phone: 5617589942
Email: katieclair@yahoo.com
English General Industry
Clark, Joseph Orlando FL Phone: 4079486172
Email: joevickyje@aol.com
English General Industry
Cline, Richard Lynn Haven FL Phone: 9044650877
Email: racline2@gmail.com
English General Industry
Clovinson, Christie Clearwater FL Phone: 7273654978
Email: christie.cloviscsp@ge.com
Website: www.linkedin.com/in/christie-clovinson-csp-60b828a
English General Industry
Coccitto, Michael Key West FL Phone: 3055879891
Email: coccitto-mike@monroecounty-fl.gov
English General Industry
Coleman, James Jacksonville FL Phone: 9049821195
Email: jcoleman.wit@gmail.com
English General Industry
Collins, Jeremy Sarasota FL Phone: 9413047169
Email: jeremy.collins@usa-groups.com
English General Industry
Collins, Joshua Tampa FL Phone: 8635106029
Email: jcollins@solutionsinsafety.com
English General Industry
Combs, David Pensacola FL Phone: 9046518314
Email: dcombs@fbbins.com
English General Industry
Connell, Robert Jacksonville FL Phone: 9047819500
Email: rconnell@dixietank.com
English General Industry
Couch, David Lake Aalfred FL Phone: 4079081836
Email: Davidcouch@usf.edu
English General Industry
Crego, Walker Hialeah FL Phone: 3059787943
Email: walker.crego@us.bosch.com
English General Industry
Crespo-Hernandez, Josue Boynton Beach FL Phone: 9722618677
Email: jcrespo@escsafety.com
English General Industry
Cribb, Kenny Alachua FL Phone: 8505164074
Email: krcribb1343@gmail.com
English General Industry
Cube, Kenneth J Milton FL Phone: 8502402386
Email: kenneth.cube@navy.mil
English General Industry
Damas, Isabel Patricia Margate FL Phone: 3053056665
Email: patriciadamas@bellsouth.net
English General Industry
Dannemiller, Steve Tampa FL Phone: 8132171562
Email: steve.dannemiller@caemilusa.com
English General Industry
Day, Dillon Saint Petersburg FL Phone: 7272122747
Email: dillon.day@myfwc.com
English General Industry
Dean, Douglas New Port Richey FL Phone: 8134051680
Email: ddeanpe@gmail.com
English General Industry
Deering, Cherie Wellington FL Phone: 5615312589
Email: deeringc@bellsouth.net
English General Industry
Del Sasso, Albert Delray Beach FL Phone: 5612520492
Email: albert.delsasso@us.issworld.com
English General Industry
Deleys, Gordon Summerfield FL Phone: (716) 903-0270
Email: gdeleys@roadrunner.com
English General Industry
Dick, Marc C Tallahassee FL Phone: 8507280778
Email: marccdick@icloud.com
English General Industry
Dickinson, Eric Lake Wales FL Phone: 8632211234
Email: advantagev@yahoo.com
English General Industry
Diefendorf, James Port St. Lucie FL Phone: 7728828297
Email: jdiefendorf@witron.com
English General Industry
Diggs, Tracy Tallahassee FL Phone: 3864314012
Email: tracydiggs77@gmail.com
English General Industry
Dilorenzo, Dennis Lithia FL Phone: 8132448347
Email: DDilorenzo@stcsafety.com
English General Industry
Dizon, Tamica St. Cloud FL Phone: 3214439086
Email: tamdisin@gmail.com
English General Industry
Dombrowski, Daniel Havava FL Phone: (850) 556-1575
Email: daniel.dombrowski@Talgov.com
Website: osha.gov
English General Industry
Donohue, Edward Key West FL Phone: 3057668239
Email: ed.donohue@navy.mil
English General Industry
Driscoll, Connie Tampa FL Phone: 8138184006
Email: cdriscoll@7seaswater.com
English General Industry
Duncombe, Henry North Miami FL Phone: 2427277270
Email: bahamassafetyauthority@hotmail.com
English General Industry
Dunn, Robert Juno Beach FL Phone: 9542051831
Email: Red_Dunn@bellsouth.net
English General Industry
Duperry, Philip Sarasota FL Phone: 9418079573
Email: Philip.DuPerry@img.com
English General Industry
Elsasser, Steven Tampa FL Phone: 8139756068
Email: Steven.Elsasser@dot.state.fl.us
English General Industry
Estevez Sasso, Lis Miami FL Phone: 3052153296
Email: lise@baptisthealth.net
English General Industry
Felder, Danishon Wesley Chapel FL Phone: 8133681399
Email: felderusaf@gmail.com
English General Industry
Fider, Marcia Leesburg FL Phone: 3529731257
Email: mfider53@gmail.com
English General Industry
Figueroa, Daniel Orlando FL Phone: (480) 205-7613
Email: daniel.figueroa@siemens.com
English General Industry
Figueroa, Daniel Orlando FL Phone: 4802057613
Email: figueroagallardo@gmail.com
English General Industry
Flores, Carlos Miami FL Phone: (305) 592-0839
Email: noalosaccidentes@gmail.com
Website: osha.gov
English General Industry
Flynn, John Groveland FL Phone: 3525753740
Email: jflynn425@gmail.com
English General Industry