Occupational Safety and Health Administration

Slide 18

Slide 18


  • Title: So, Who Are These People?
  • Content:
  • Back row L-R:

    • James Kolstad, DACD
    • Kathleen Shaver, Chlorine Institute
    • Dr. Sam Mannan, Mary Kay O'Connor Process Safety Center
    • Joseph Acker, SOCMA

    Front row L-R

    • Greg Lebedev, ACC
    • John Henshaw, OSHA
    • Marianne Horinko, EPA
    • John Sofranko, AIChE
Back to Top

Thank You for Visiting Our Website

You are exiting the Department of Labor's Web server.

The Department of Labor does not endorse, takes no responsibility for, and exercises no control over the linked organization or its views, or contents, nor does it vouch for the accuracy or accessibility of the information contained on the destination server. The Department of Labor also cannot authorize the use of copyrighted materials contained in linked Web sites. Users must request such authorization from the sponsor of the linked Web site. Thank you for visiting our site. Please click the button below to continue.