National Advisory Committee on Occupational Safety and Health
U.S. Department of Labor
200 Constitution Avenue, NW
Washington, DC 20210
Room N4437A/B/C/D

January 19, 2011

8:15 a.m. Introduction and Administrative Items Dr. Michael Silverstein
NACOSH Chairman
8:30 a.m. OSHA Update Dr. David Michaels
OSHA Assistant Secretary
10:00 a.m. NIOSH Update Dr. John Howard
NIOSH Director
11:00 a.m. Break  
11:15 a.m. Update on Gulf Oil Spill Response OSHA & NIOSH Staff
12:00 p.m. Lunch  
1:00 p.m. Discussion on Recordkeeping Issues OSHA/BLS/NIOSH Staff
2:15 p.m. Discussion on Injury Illness Prevention Programs OSHA Staff
3:00 p.m. Break  
3:15 p.m. Workgroup Planning & Meeting Committee
5:00 p.m. Adjourn  

January 20, 2011

8:15 a.m. Workgroup Meetings  
10:30 a.m. Break  
10:45 a.m. Workgroup Meetings  
11:00 a.m. Break  
12:00 p.m. Lunch  
1:00 p.m. Workgroup Meetings  
2:00 p.m. Report back from workgroups  
4:00 p.m. Adjourn